Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

183 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie W.
Submitted 09/29/21
I felt heard
Susan H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Doctor was through and efficient.
Steven R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always a pleasure
Dorothy B.
Submitted 09/16/21
We love Dr Reddy!!! She is an amazing Dr and so compassionate. I wouldn't trust my Mother's care to any other dr. Feel so blessed to have her.
Esther C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Reddy is an experienced and caring physician who takes time to carefully listen and respond to the patient concerns
Amjad I.
Submitted 09/13/21
Awesome. Thanks
Paul M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Reddy is always friendly and informative. The wait time for my appointment was very short
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always good and complete information given
Mounika K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Bonita R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent visit and Dr Reddy extremely knowledgeable to my concerns Very happy with service
Cleo H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good
Crystal I.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent experience, very polite and friendly personnel. Thank you Dr Reddy.
Teri L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Reddy and her staff are very thorough and friendly. Dr Reddy always takes whatever time is needed when I see her. I highly recommend her
Minnie M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Reddy was very attentive to my moms needs and as a new patient made us feel as though she has known us for years. I know my mom is in good hands with Dr. Reddy. THANK YOU DR. Reddy
Mamie W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a pleasure to bring my Mom to Dr. Reddy. She is so thorough and attention with my Mom.
David E.
Submitted 07/25/21
Pleasant and friendly
Susan T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Today was my first visit to Alpha Family Medical. The front office staff was polite and friendly. As for clinical staff- I am a “very hard stick” and it usually takes 5-6 times before blood can be drawn. Today Hollan was able to draw blood on the first try!! It’s been at least 4-5 years since the last time that happened. She is very good. I was very comfortable with Dr Reddy. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. I enjoyed starting to get to know her too. It was a good visit and I look forward to getting to know all of the staff.
Kelly E.
Submitted 07/20/21
I only had an appointment for a bloodwork (no doctor) and yet the doctor still took time to meet with me and answer questions.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Covered all my questions. Very thorough. Did not take too long.. I am always satisfied. Dr Reddy and crew are part of my family.