Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

73 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terre W.
Submitted 02/03/21
A compassionate, knowledgeable and soulful doctor, hard to find these days with the current social atmosphere. Professional with superb care to patients, very forward thinking. Staff is superb.
Shamgi M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good
Etta H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Reddy called the exact time of my appointment. Very patient and understanding. Dr. Reddy is the best doctor.
Marylynn R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Thanks to Dr. Reddy and staff for always being so kind and helpful and Dr. Reddy for following up after appointments. Clean office, pleasant atmosphere, takes the stress out of going to the doctor. Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Naomi B.
Submitted 12/08/20
My experience has always been great!! Dr. Reddy and her staff are knowledgeable, and compassionate. They always deliver effective patient care.
Wilma L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Having the ability to do a telemedicine visit was great. We so appreciate Dr. Reddy.
Virgenmina C.
Submitted 11/24/20
My experience with Dr. Reddy and her staff was excellent. Her knowledge along with her kindness and respect are the reasons why I will recommend her to anyone looking for excellent care.
Catherine L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Positive experience that illuminated recent physical situation. Grateful.
Khandra S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Experience was great
Shamgi M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good!
Tracie S.
Submitted 09/03/20
My experience with Dr. Reddy is always great. The doctor and and the nurse practitioner was very knowledgable, listened to me concerns and took the time to answer all my questions.
Najma B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best Doctor!
Manjari T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Shyla Reddy is very caring, listens to the problems in detail. Very polite and treats the patients with utmost care.
Katie U.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very honest and knowledgeable.
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Craig S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great facility and staff. Very professional and attentive.
Sarala G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Shyla reddy answered all my questions. Their were accurate. All the services provided by doctor was help for my mom in go in correct direction of treatment.
Troy L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Today was my forst visit. From the front office staff to Dr. Reddy, I felt they cared about me and provided exceptional health care. I am very happy I chose Dr. Reddy as my primary care doctor.
Etta H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly staff and Dr. Reddy listen to my complaints. Very thorough and friendly doctor.