Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

90 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Reddy and her staff are very thorough and friendly. Dr Reddy always takes whatever time is needed when I see her. I highly recommend her
Minnie M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Reddy was very attentive to my moms needs and as a new patient made us feel as though she has known us for years. I know my mom is in good hands with Dr. Reddy. THANK YOU DR. Reddy
Mamie W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a pleasure to bring my Mom to Dr. Reddy. She is so thorough and attention with my Mom.
David E.
Submitted 07/25/21
Pleasant and friendly
Susan T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Today was my first visit to Alpha Family Medical. The front office staff was polite and friendly. As for clinical staff- I am a “very hard stick” and it usually takes 5-6 times before blood can be drawn. Today Hollan was able to draw blood on the first try!! It’s been at least 4-5 years since the last time that happened. She is very good. I was very comfortable with Dr Reddy. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. I enjoyed starting to get to know her too. It was a good visit and I look forward to getting to know all of the staff.
Kelly E.
Submitted 07/20/21
I only had an appointment for a bloodwork (no doctor) and yet the doctor still took time to meet with me and answer questions.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Covered all my questions. Very thorough. Did not take too long.. I am always satisfied. Dr Reddy and crew are part of my family.
Carrie L.
Submitted 06/23/21
This was my first tele med appointment. Dr. Reddy was very thorough and explained how medicines that I had been having problems taking, worked and why I needed to try to take a smaller dose. She gave me recommendations for a gynecologist since mine has retired. Also, ordered bloodwork to determine my status of previously diagnosed anemia. After 7 months in rehab and 6 weeks home on my own (and still healing), she gave me a positive feeling that I will meet my goal of walking like I used to walk.
Boma O.
Submitted 05/11/21
Professional and patient-friendly.
Elsa M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Reddy is always wonderful to visit, she takes her time answering all my questions and I never feel rushed. Her staff is very efficient and cordial. Highly recommend!
Mary W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very helpful and informative
Shilpa G.
Submitted 04/21/21
It is very good
Minnie B.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Reddy has been attentive to my medical issues each time I have been to her office. She asks questions which help me think about what are my medical issues---which are the most important. She listens and is compassionate about my concerns. She does not rush me through my appointment, but answers my questions and gives me direction as to what is best for the improvement of my health. Minnie Bowden
Adrienne R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Always thorough and engaged. Very personable and knowledgeable.
Caffie H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always friendly and professional.
Francisca U.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional!
Aura U.
Submitted 03/11/21
My Doctor for many years. Always good
Terre W.
Submitted 02/03/21
A compassionate, knowledgeable and soulful doctor, hard to find these days with the current social atmosphere. Professional with superb care to patients, very forward thinking. Staff is superb.
Shamgi M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good
Etta H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Reddy called the exact time of my appointment. Very patient and understanding. Dr. Reddy is the best doctor.