Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

48 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venkata K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Reddy was very good.. she understood what I discussed with her and was listening my concerns.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Reddy was my Mother's physician until her recent passing and I started going to her in February. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Steven R.
Submitted 05/26/20
My appointment was on time they give me undivided attention wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/21/20
lovely doctor, who listening to my issues, right away knew what the plan will be, for my pain and medication. I appreciate her time spent with me. Dr Sheddy will be my doctor for sure.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Reddy and team are always helpful.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Reddy was well prepared for the telephone visit. I was extremely pleased with her thoughtfulness and attention.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Reddy is a wonderful physician. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She thoroughly explains everything and answers all questions thoroughly as well.
Bobbie E.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am am a new resident in a new city--and needed a new doctor. I found one in Dr. Reddy, but she and her efficient staff don't see like "new" persons but more like old friends. They are genuinely interested in me and my good health. I am glad I found them.
Willie N.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good
Betty M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Reddy is an excellent Dr. To the point and direct. We love her approach, and her caring attitude. Betty & Fred Mattinly
April S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Reddy is thorough and sees you as an individual. I enjoy visiting for medical needs.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She listens & asks good questions.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Reddy is the most kind, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I know. I take my 97 year old mother, who has all manner of ailments, to Dr. Reddy, who provides exceptional care and shows much concern for my mother's overall well being. Dr. Reddy is a gerontology specialist, and has also provided care for a friend of mine in a nursing home. My friend was very happy with her professionalism, bedside manner, and medical care. Dr. Reddy is simply the best!
Esther C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very caring and professional doctor
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good!
Shylaja K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/24/19
My appointment with Dr. Reddy was excellent, helpful, and serious discussion of my health problem.
M M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Thank you Dr. Reddy!
Frank L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reddy and staff are friendly & informative. I really enjoy having her as my primary care physician.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always I was seen very quickly and my questions answered