Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

38 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Reddy is thorough and sees you as an individual. I enjoy visiting for medical needs.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She listens & asks good questions.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Reddy is the most kind, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I know. I take my 97 year old mother, who has all manner of ailments, to Dr. Reddy, who provides exceptional care and shows much concern for my mother's overall well being. Dr. Reddy is a gerontology specialist, and has also provided care for a friend of mine in a nursing home. My friend was very happy with her professionalism, bedside manner, and medical care. Dr. Reddy is simply the best!
Esther C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very caring and professional doctor
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good!
Shylaja K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/24/19
My appointment with Dr. Reddy was excellent, helpful, and serious discussion of my health problem.
M M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Thank you Dr. Reddy!
Frank L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reddy and staff are friendly & informative. I really enjoy having her as my primary care physician.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always I was seen very quickly and my questions answered
Munira M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, caring and the Doctor called me to check about my lab test.
Payal M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Reddy is a sweetheart.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Reddy is conscientious and a great listener and cares about me as a person. I recommend Dr. Reddy highly
Felicita B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very attentive care. Would recommend to anyone elderly or with elderly parents like myself.
Martha L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff cordial, smiling and welcoming, giving explanation for questions, suggested exams, test as well as. Encouraging specific goals to be attempted,for better health.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great personal care.
Sharayu B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent care - Dr. Reddy is caring and knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with me, discussing my concerns.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great! Thank you!
Eureka J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy has such a positive attitude. When I’m feeling down she brightens my day just with good conversation. I appreciate that she remembers me even after years of not seeing her.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Teddy is always so nice and pleasant. She is very attentive to the needs of her patients. Office staff is amazing as well!