Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

35 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very caring and professional doctor
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good!
Shylaja K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/24/19
My appointment with Dr. Reddy was excellent, helpful, and serious discussion of my health problem.
M M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Thank you Dr. Reddy!
Frank L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reddy and staff are friendly & informative. I really enjoy having her as my primary care physician.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always I was seen very quickly and my questions answered
Munira M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, caring and the Doctor called me to check about my lab test.
Payal M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Reddy is a sweetheart.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Reddy is conscientious and a great listener and cares about me as a person. I recommend Dr. Reddy highly
Felicita B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very attentive care. Would recommend to anyone elderly or with elderly parents like myself.
Martha L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff cordial, smiling and welcoming, giving explanation for questions, suggested exams, test as well as. Encouraging specific goals to be attempted,for better health.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great personal care.
Sharayu B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent care - Dr. Reddy is caring and knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with me, discussing my concerns.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great! Thank you!
Eureka J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy has such a positive attitude. When I’m feeling down she brightens my day just with good conversation. I appreciate that she remembers me even after years of not seeing her.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Teddy is always so nice and pleasant. She is very attentive to the needs of her patients. Office staff is amazing as well!
Gavin A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr reddy is very special to me and my family and is and has helped me and my family through some tough times and happy times. I will always go to dr reddy
Rebekah M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly and personable staff, and Dr. Reddy is very caring and genuinely listened to my concerns and helped.
Abhinandan T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good service