Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

167 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fields V.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good
Susan H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Reddy called me and we conducted the meeting. we discussed my pain and she prescribed medication
Arlene J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service.
Sharayu B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Reddy is caring and compassionate and very responsive.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always professional and personal care!!
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always a great experience and the learning aura is la la voodoo. Thanks DR. REDDY.
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Low stress! Personable staff. Great caring low key Dr with the needed expertise. Also listened well, understood and did not push things she may have recommended but I wasn’t comfortable doing right now. Highly recommend!
Edith D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always happy with visit
Mohamed A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good doctor very good people working over there the The doctor take a lot of time with you she’s a very good person
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/22
I have been a patient of dr Reddy and her staff for almost seven years. I am very pleased with her care and thoroughness. And her staff are very supportive and helpful. I would recommend her to everyone.
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Took the time to answer all my concerns.
Luann T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Teddy knows her stuff!
Kalpana K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very service oriented
Pamela E.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Reddy is always kind and compassionate. I was on time for my appointment and was with a nurse within 5 - 10 minutes. I love how this practice is usually on time for their patients! Everyone smiling, everyone doing their best to make sure the patient is comfortable.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always pleasant.have worked me in several times.
Lan D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr.Reddy and her staffs all very friendly ,nice and professional .
Frank P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great care and always concerned to take care of the patient as much as the issue at hand
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything was superb with the visit.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Engaged practitioners, excellent bedside manner, addressed all my needs!
William A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good