Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

63 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamgi M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good!
Tracie S.
Submitted 09/03/20
My experience with Dr. Reddy is always great. The doctor and and the nurse practitioner was very knowledgable, listened to me concerns and took the time to answer all my questions.
Najma B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best Doctor!
Manjari T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Shyla Reddy is very caring, listens to the problems in detail. Very polite and treats the patients with utmost care.
Katie U.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very honest and knowledgeable.
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Craig S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great facility and staff. Very professional and attentive.
Sarala G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Shyla reddy answered all my questions. Their were accurate. All the services provided by doctor was help for my mom in go in correct direction of treatment.
Troy L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Today was my forst visit. From the front office staff to Dr. Reddy, I felt they cared about me and provided exceptional health care. I am very happy I chose Dr. Reddy as my primary care doctor.
Etta H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Friendly staff and Dr. Reddy listen to my complaints. Very thorough and friendly doctor.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Happy I was able to get a Covid-19 test during my follow-up visit with Dr. Reddy! Thank you.
Wayne B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Had a great conversation with Dr. Ready and staff. Thank you for a good visit. Wayne Brock
Mary Lou J.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Reddy answered all our questions I had several we are very satisfied with Dr. Reddy.
Caffie H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Reddy is a good doctor. She listen to what you are saying and try her best to get you what you need.
Betty M.
Submitted 06/30/20
A good sharing, caring experience. Thank you!!
Venkata K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Reddy was very good.. she understood what I discussed with her and was listening my concerns.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Reddy was my Mother's physician until her recent passing and I started going to her in February. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Steven R.
Submitted 05/26/20
My appointment was on time they give me undivided attention wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/21/20
lovely doctor, who listening to my issues, right away knew what the plan will be, for my pain and medication. I appreciate her time spent with me. Dr Sheddy will be my doctor for sure.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Reddy and team are always helpful.