Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

29 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always I was seen very quickly and my questions answered
Munira M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, caring and the Doctor called me to check about my lab test.
Payal M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Reddy is a sweetheart.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Reddy is conscientious and a great listener and cares about me as a person. I recommend Dr. Reddy highly
Felicita B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very attentive care. Would recommend to anyone elderly or with elderly parents like myself.
Martha L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff cordial, smiling and welcoming, giving explanation for questions, suggested exams, test as well as. Encouraging specific goals to be attempted,for better health.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great personal care.
Sharayu B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent care - Dr. Reddy is caring and knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with me, discussing my concerns.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great! Thank you!
Eureka J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy has such a positive attitude. When I’m feeling down she brightens my day just with good conversation. I appreciate that she remembers me even after years of not seeing her.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Teddy is always so nice and pleasant. She is very attentive to the needs of her patients. Office staff is amazing as well!
Gavin A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr reddy is very special to me and my family and is and has helped me and my family through some tough times and happy times. I will always go to dr reddy
Rebekah M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly and personable staff, and Dr. Reddy is very caring and genuinely listened to my concerns and helped.
Abhinandan T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good service
Rhonda C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Reddy was really receptive my my questions and concerns. She is very pleasant. She seems to have my health Concerns on track. Staff was very nice. My first time there will not be my last as I think she is very knowledgeable and caring.
Raul G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very attentive to our concerns
Manikyam T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Reddy treated my 70 year old mother, who came from India. Dr. Reddy spent time and listened what patient is saying. Dr. Reddy helped and educated my mother about the problem, that gave lot of confident to my mother. Most of my mother's problems were relieved after listens Dr.Reddy's words. She prescribed right medication( Not too powerful meds) - Helped to improve her health and relieve symptoms quickly. Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and professional. My families personal thanks to Dr. Reddy's service and help.
Sindhu D.
Submitted 06/26/19
As I observed Dr. Reddy takes good care of me and talks with sweet voice. Even in my first visit, without informing any, she addressed all necessary issues by seeing my chart. She suggested good diet and right prescription. Explained very well about prescription. I always respect Dr. Reddy for her professionalism and good knowledge about health issues. My heartfelt thanks to Dr. Reddy's service. I will recommend all of my good friends to take Dr. Reddy's invaluable service and excellent knowledge on health care knowledge. One in all excellent friendly service.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/26/19
No waiting here! Nurse is ready to take your vitals on time and Dr. Reddy is there shortly. I am typically in and out in 30 minutes! Dr. Reddy listens, evaluates and offers information and/or offers to do research to answer questions.
Sarabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Informative and comforting - it's a relief to find a doctor's office like this.