Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

21 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great! Thank you!
Eureka J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Reddy has such a positive attitude. When I’m feeling down she brightens my day just with good conversation. I appreciate that she remembers me even after years of not seeing her.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Teddy is always so nice and pleasant. She is very attentive to the needs of her patients. Office staff is amazing as well!
Gavin A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr reddy is very special to me and my family and is and has helped me and my family through some tough times and happy times. I will always go to dr reddy
Rebekah M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly and personable staff, and Dr. Reddy is very caring and genuinely listened to my concerns and helped.
Abhinandan T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good service
Rhonda C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Reddy was really receptive my my questions and concerns. She is very pleasant. She seems to have my health Concerns on track. Staff was very nice. My first time there will not be my last as I think she is very knowledgeable and caring.
Raul G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very attentive to our concerns
Manikyam T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Reddy treated my 70 year old mother, who came from India. Dr. Reddy spent time and listened what patient is saying. Dr. Reddy helped and educated my mother about the problem, that gave lot of confident to my mother. Most of my mother's problems were relieved after listens Dr.Reddy's words. She prescribed right medication( Not too powerful meds) - Helped to improve her health and relieve symptoms quickly. Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and professional. My families personal thanks to Dr. Reddy's service and help.
Sindhu D.
Submitted 06/26/19
As I observed Dr. Reddy takes good care of me and talks with sweet voice. Even in my first visit, without informing any, she addressed all necessary issues by seeing my chart. She suggested good diet and right prescription. Explained very well about prescription. I always respect Dr. Reddy for her professionalism and good knowledge about health issues. My heartfelt thanks to Dr. Reddy's service. I will recommend all of my good friends to take Dr. Reddy's invaluable service and excellent knowledge on health care knowledge. One in all excellent friendly service.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/26/19
No waiting here! Nurse is ready to take your vitals on time and Dr. Reddy is there shortly. I am typically in and out in 30 minutes! Dr. Reddy listens, evaluates and offers information and/or offers to do research to answer questions.
Sarabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Informative and comforting - it's a relief to find a doctor's office like this.
Katharine S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I find the doctor and her staff are always pleasant, willing to listen and be of assistance. Dr Reddy is patient, knowledgeable, and thoroughly explains whatever I have questions about. I feel blessed to have found such a fine physician!
John B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The receptionist/nurse practitioner was absolutely terrific!
Marsha B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was in & out in a timely manner & was treated with dignity & respect.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always greeted warmly and never wait more then 5-10 minutes. After taken back to examination rooms Dr Reddy arrives promptly and is kind and personal. All questions get answered and results and instructions given clearly.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Reddy took
Betty M.
Submitted 04/03/19
excellent care and consideration. Excellent care and quick check in. All concerns answered in a timely manner. Very caring ! Betty M.
Ghassan S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reddy is informative and makes the time for her patients.
Teri L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Reddy is knowledgeable and professional. She takes all the time you need to spend with her Dr Reddy is caring and I recommend her and her efficient office personnel to anyone in search of a great family physician