Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

183 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harleen P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love coming to see Doctor Reddy. She’s a very sweet and caring doctor.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional compassionate service from all the staff. Dr. Reddy and all the nurse practitioners spend plenty of time with any concerns.
Paulette B.
Submitted 04/01/22
We are so blessed and excited to have found Dr Reddy. No matter how busy she is somehow she always manages to find time to spend w my mom and truly cares.
Sharayu B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Reddy spends a lot of time with me and addresses all my questions patiently.
Constance W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Reddy and her staff are amazing. They spend quality time explaining everything and making me feel much better when I leave there.
Carrie C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good
Audrey M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Caring, understanding, a very good listener; Recommends the best therapies for my medical needs
Rashmi S.
Submitted 03/22/22
All my issues were addressed… all the tests were carried out… got the medicines… great experience!!!!
Nakietha S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone was kind and very professional.
Alvita L.
Submitted 03/18/22
She more friendly and she care about her patients
Mecille S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very friendly informative place. Caring makes you want to be there
Sushmitha Reddy A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Kevin G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Fern H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Efficient
Myra F.
Submitted 03/12/22
She is a great DR. And she really interested in your health.
Ravali Rao P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Reddy is just fabulous. She explains each thing in detail including the medication why is it prescribed and listens carefully
Rita W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Reddy is very easy to talk to.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Needed an appointment promptly and the office worked to schedule it to fit my needs. Greeted warmly when arrived and ushered to examination room promptly. Preliminaries quickly completed and met with doctor shortly thereafter. Despite being a new patient Dr. Reddy got to the primary issues using both questioning and listening techniques. Made referrals for issues as appropriate and fealty with a rash/itch issue quickly.