Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

31 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/26/19
No waiting here! Nurse is ready to take your vitals on time and Dr. Reddy is there shortly. I am typically in and out in 30 minutes! Dr. Reddy listens, evaluates and offers information and/or offers to do research to answer questions.
Sarabeth H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Informative and comforting - it's a relief to find a doctor's office like this.
Katharine S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I find the doctor and her staff are always pleasant, willing to listen and be of assistance. Dr Reddy is patient, knowledgeable, and thoroughly explains whatever I have questions about. I feel blessed to have found such a fine physician!
John B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The receptionist/nurse practitioner was absolutely terrific!
Marsha B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was in & out in a timely manner & was treated with dignity & respect.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always greeted warmly and never wait more then 5-10 minutes. After taken back to examination rooms Dr Reddy arrives promptly and is kind and personal. All questions get answered and results and instructions given clearly.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Reddy took
Betty M.
Submitted 04/03/19
excellent care and consideration. Excellent care and quick check in. All concerns answered in a timely manner. Very caring ! Betty M.
Ghassan S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reddy is informative and makes the time for her patients.
Teri L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Reddy is knowledgeable and professional. She takes all the time you need to spend with her Dr Reddy is caring and I recommend her and her efficient office personnel to anyone in search of a great family physician
Marguerite B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Fast, effecient, helpful, attentive. Clean facility.