Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Family Medicine Inc.

Primary Care & Geriatric Care Specialists located in Alpharetta, GA

64 total reviews

Alpha Family Medicine Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Family Medicine Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Reddy and team are always helpful.
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Reddy was well prepared for the telephone visit. I was extremely pleased with her thoughtfulness and attention.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Reddy is a wonderful physician. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She thoroughly explains everything and answers all questions thoroughly as well.
Bobbie E.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am am a new resident in a new city--and needed a new doctor. I found one in Dr. Reddy, but she and her efficient staff don't see like "new" persons but more like old friends. They are genuinely interested in me and my good health. I am glad I found them.
Willie N.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good
Betty M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Reddy is an excellent Dr. To the point and direct. We love her approach, and her caring attitude. Betty & Fred Mattinly
April S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Reddy is thorough and sees you as an individual. I enjoy visiting for medical needs.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/14/20
She listens & asks good questions.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Reddy is the most kind, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I know. I take my 97 year old mother, who has all manner of ailments, to Dr. Reddy, who provides exceptional care and shows much concern for my mother's overall well being. Dr. Reddy is a gerontology specialist, and has also provided care for a friend of mine in a nursing home. My friend was very happy with her professionalism, bedside manner, and medical care. Dr. Reddy is simply the best!
Esther C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very caring and professional doctor
Phyllis T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good!
Shylaja K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/24/19
My appointment with Dr. Reddy was excellent, helpful, and serious discussion of my health problem.
M M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Thank you Dr. Reddy!
Frank L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Reddy and staff are friendly & informative. I really enjoy having her as my primary care physician.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always I was seen very quickly and my questions answered
Munira M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, caring and the Doctor called me to check about my lab test.
Payal M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Reddy is a sweetheart.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Reddy is conscientious and a great listener and cares about me as a person. I recommend Dr. Reddy highly
Felicita B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very attentive care. Would recommend to anyone elderly or with elderly parents like myself.